top of page

BCA Premiership Winners

The Ballarat Cricket Association has a very long history in the community taking on different forms for over 150 years.

The one consistent across all seasons is premierships. While there have been thousands of participants, tens of clubs and hundreds of teams take part there has always been a winner at seasons end.

It has taken quite some time to collate the records for all to see, but here they are as best we know and is a continual work in progress.

bottom of page